It Wasn’t Me
April 10, 2021
Baraka’s Day At The Farm
April 12, 2021

“The Magical Cloud 1” by C.S. Kaiser

The Magical Cloud 1 is the first e-book of the award-winning collection of stories for children The Magical Cloud, which aims to convey a message about the joy of life, in a journey through reading, fantasy, and imagination.

Join Clop, Star, Clip, Crystal, Light, Thunders, Sparks, and Comets in these readings (five stories):

1.How It All Started


3. Clip

4. A New Beginning

5. Clop’s Tooth

The collection weaves lifelong, positive messages back to Children’s Literature and family, by understanding that Childhood is the best moment in life to plant a seed of hope, courage, and love that will outgrow the passing of time.

Get Your Copy…

Comments are closed.