Barbie 5-Minute Stories: The Sister Collection (Barbie)
November 10, 2017
My Neighborhood: Places and Faces (All about Me)
November 10, 2017

Price: [price_with_discount]


Merlin Mission books 9-16 of the number-one New York Times best-selling Magic Tree House series, available together for the first time ever!

Magic Tree House Merlin Missions are more challenging adventures for the experienced Magic Tree House fan. In each adventure Merlin the magician sends Jack and Annie on an adventure in the magic tree house.

Audiobooks in this Merlin Missions set include:

  • Dragon of the Red Dawn (#9)
  • Monday with a Mad Genius (#10)
  • Dark Day in the Deep Sea (#11)
  • Eve of the Emperor Penguin (#12)
  • Moonlight on the Magic Flute (#13)
  • A Good Night for Ghosts (#14)
  • Leprechaun in Late Winter (#15)
  • A Ghost Tale for Christmas Time (#16)


Comments are closed.